JURISDICTION STACK / CONTACTS
Laidley LLC
Richland Parish
Same stack as Hyperion (Richland Parish Police Jury, LDEQ, LPSC, LED). NOT_FOUND: no Laidley-specific planning, economic development or company contact exists separate from Meta's.
Key data: See Hyperion rows; LDEQ is the permitting authority
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: LDEQ "check permit status" portal returned no content on fetch.
Open source →
EXACT LOCATION
Evest LLC (LPSC Docket U-37882, Entergy Louisiana)
Richland Parish / statewide
Evest LLC's load is the Meta Phase 2 / Hyperion expansion in Richland Parish adjacent to the Project Laidley site; associated generation is sited near Richland Parish (four units) and near the Big Cajun/Pointe Coupee area (three units).
Key data: Richland Parish (adjacent to Laidley site); generation near Richland Parish and Pointe Coupee
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Tracker-sourced; exact site boundaries not published.
Open source →
OWNERSHIP CHAIN / OPERATOR
Evest LLC (U-37882)
Richland Parish / statewide
Entergy's filings identify Evest LLC as a Meta Platforms subsidiary — the customer entity behind the second-phase electric service agreement.
Key data: Evest LLC = Meta Platforms subsidiary
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Delaware/Louisiana registration details not retrieved; one source also references docket U-38035.
Open source →
POWER SUPPLIER
Evest LLC (U-37882)
Richland Parish / statewide
Entergy Louisiana signed a 20-year electric service agreement (Sept. 2028–Aug. 2048) supported by seven combined-cycle plants exceeding 5,200 MW, ~240 miles of new 500 kV transmission including a $1.4B West Fork Creek–St. Landry line and switching station, three battery sites, and uprates at River Bend and Waterford; the LPSC approved a fast-track "Lightning Amendment" 4-1 in April 2026.
Key data: Entergy Louisiana; 20-yr ESA 2028–2048; >5,200 MW / 7 CCGTs; $1.4B 500 kV line; LPSC 4-1 approval
CORROBORATEDLimitation: All figures from docket-tracker sites; LPSC filings not fetched directly.
Open source →
WATER SUPPLIER
Evest LLC (U-37882)
Richland Parish / statewide
NOT_FOUND separately. Water for the Evest/Phase 2 load is not addressed in the LPSC docket material fetched; Meta's aquifer-based supply (see Hyperion) is the only documented source, and Louisiana has no state withdrawal-permit program to check.
Key data: n.a.
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: Confirmed absence of a state water-withdrawal permitting program limits verification.
Open source →
JURISDICTION STACK / CONTACTS
Evest LLC (U-37882)
Richland Parish / statewide
The Louisiana Public Service Commission is the controlling authority for the ESA and generation certificates, with Entergy Louisiana as applicant; NOT_FOUND for any Evest-specific planning, economic-development or company contact — inquiries route to Meta and Entergy.
Key data: LPSC (Docket U-37882); Entergy Louisiana
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: Opinion-site source used only for the Evest/Meta linkage context.
Open source →
EXACT LOCATION
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure (~$12B)
Caddo & Bossier Parishes (Shreveport)
Three northwest Louisiana sites are documented: the Resilient Technology Park at 7340 Greenwood Road in west Shreveport (~250–313 acres, seven buildings, ~3M sq ft); a Caddo Parish site near Blanchard Latex Road and State Line Road; and a Bossier Parish site on the west side of Highway 3 about five miles north of Benton.
Key data: 7340 Greenwood Rd, Shreveport (Resilient Technology Park, ~250–313 ac); Blanchard Latex Rd & State Line Rd (Caddo); Hwy 3 north of Benton (Bossier)
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Investment totals reported variously as $12B and $18B across phases; parcel IDs not published.
Open source →
OWNERSHIP CHAIN
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
STACK Infrastructure is the developer announcing the Louisiana campuses, with Amazon as the announced end user; STACK's press release confirms the developments supporting Louisiana economic growth.
Key data: STACK Infrastructure (developer); Amazon (end user)
VERIFIED PRIMARYLimitation: Land-holding LLCs and purchase prices not disclosed in fetched sources.
Open source →
OPERATOR
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
Amazon (AWS) is identified as the operator/tenant of the STACK-developed northwest Louisiana campuses.
Key data: Amazon Web Services
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Lease structure not published.
Open source →
POWER SUPPLIER
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
SWEPCO (AEP) is the electric supplier, with about 1,200 MW associated with the projects and Amazon reported to fund 100% of the required grid infrastructure.
Key data: SWEPCO (AEP); ~1,200 MW; customer-funded infrastructure
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: Tracker-sourced; no LPSC docket number for the SWEPCO large-load agreement located.
Open source →
WATER SUPPLIER
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
Public water and sewer service for the Shreveport site involves up to ~$400 million of public water/sewer investment discussed in the city approval process; the City of Shreveport is the utility provider for the Greenwood Road site.
Key data: City of Shreveport water/sewer; up to ~$400M public water/sewer investment discussed
CORROBORATEDLimitation: No service agreement number; volumes not published. Louisiana has no state withdrawal permit to cross-check.
Open source →
JURISDICTION STACK
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
The Shreveport Metropolitan Planning Commission denied a special use permit, which the Shreveport City Council overrode in approving the project; Caddo Parish and Bossier Parish govern the unincorporated sites; LDEQ permits emissions and the LPSC oversees SWEPCO service.
Key data: Shreveport MPC (denied SUP) → Shreveport City Council (approved); Caddo Parish; Bossier Parish; LDEQ; LPSC
CORROBORATEDLimitation: n.a.
Open source →
PLANNING ZONING CONTACT
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo Parish / Shreveport
NOT_FOUND for a named planner. Coverage documents that the Shreveport Metropolitan Planning Commission (the joint city-parish planning body) handled and denied the special use permit, but no staff director, case manager, phone or email was published in the fetched sources.
Key data: Shreveport Metropolitan Planning Commission (body only)
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: MPC staff directory pages were not retrievable in fetched attempts.
Open source →
ECON DEV CONTACT
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
The North Louisiana Economic Partnership is the regional economic development organization, with its president and CEO named in coverage of the projects.
Key data: Justyn Dixon, President & CEO, North Louisiana Economic Partnership
CORROBORATEDLimitation: No direct phone/email published.
Open source →
GENERAL CONTACT
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
STACK publishes a press contact mailbox and its CEO is the public spokesperson; AWS held a community meeting at the Shreveport Convention Center on August 25.
Key data: press@stackinfra.com; STACK CEO Sammer Khalaf; AWS community meeting Aug. 25, Shreveport Convention Center
VERIFIED PRIMARYLimitation: No AWS local community-relations email published.
Open source →
SURROUNDING INFRASTRUCTURE
Amazon / STACK Infrastructure
Caddo & Bossier Parishes
The Greenwood Road campus is a large industrial-zoned tract in west Shreveport requiring major public water/sewer extensions; the Bossier site sits along Highway 3 north of Benton and the Caddo site near Blanchard Latex/State Line Roads, all served by SWEPCO transmission.
Key data: Greenwood Rd (US 79/80 corridor), Hwy 3, Blanchard Latex Rd; SWEPCO transmission; major water/sewer extensions
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: Substation names/voltages and fiber routes not documented.
Open source →
EXACT LOCATION
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish (near Benton)
The park covers more than 1,000 acres along Louisiana Highway 3 near Benton, between LA 3 and Old Plain Dealing Road, and was rezoned to industrial by the parish.
Key data: >1,000 acres between LA Hwy 3 and Old Plain Dealing Rd, near Benton, Bossier Parish
CORROBORATEDLimitation: No parcel IDs or street address published.
Open source →
OWNERSHIP CHAIN / OPERATOR
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish
The project advanced through the parish as a technology park with an engineering firm representing the applicant; no owner entity or data-center operator was named in the fetched sources.
Key data: Engineer of record: Mathias Haubert, Bohler Engineering; owner/operator undisclosed
CORROBORATEDLimitation: NOT_FOUND for landowner LLC and end user; the site is widely linked to the Amazon/STACK Bossier plan but not confirmed as the same project in fetched sources.
Open source →
POWER SUPPLIER
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish
SWEPCO is identified as the serving utility for northwest Louisiana data-center loads including the Bossier Highway 3 corridor.
Key data: SWEPCO (AEP)
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: Tracker-sourced; no interconnection or LPSC reference found.
Open source →
WATER SUPPLIER
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish
Bossier City agreed to supply water under an agreement allowing 1.8 MGD scaling up to 13.5 MGD, with projected annual use around 57 million gallons discussed publicly.
Key data: Bossier City water: 1.8 → 13.5 MGD; ~57M gal/yr projected
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Agreement number not published; no state withdrawal permit exists to cross-check.
Open source →
JURISDICTION STACK
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish
The Bossier Parish Police Jury handled rezoning and park approvals after public input; Bossier City Council approved the water agreement; the Town of Benton is the adjacent municipality; LDEQ handles environmental permits.
Key data: Bossier Parish Police Jury; Bossier City Council (water); Town of Benton; LDEQ
CORROBORATEDLimitation: n.a.
Open source →
PLANNING ZONING CONTACT
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish
NOT_FOUND for a named parish planner. The Bossier Parish Police Jury acted as the zoning authority; the parish website and its online code library returned no extractable content on fetch, so no planning department contact was confirmed.
Key data: Bossier Parish Police Jury (body only)
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: bossierparishla.gov and bossierparish-la.elaws.us returned no content.
Open source →
ECON DEV CONTACT / GENERAL CONTACT
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish
The public officials identified are Bossier City's mayor (water agreement) and the applicant's engineer; the regional economic development body is the North Louisiana Economic Partnership. NOT_FOUND for a parish economic development officer contact.
Key data: Bossier City Mayor Tommy Chandler; engineer Mathias Haubert (Bohler); NLEP regionally
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: Commentary-blog source; no phone/email for any contact.
Open source →
SURROUNDING INFRASTRUCTURE
Highway 3 Technology Park
Bossier Parish
The park fronts LA Highway 3 (a four-lane corridor north of Benton) with Old Plain Dealing Road on the other boundary, requires new Bossier City water transmission to serve up to 13.5 MGD, and sits in SWEPCO's service territory.
Key data: LA Hwy 3 corridor; new Bossier City water main capacity to 13.5 MGD
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Substation and fiber detail not published.
Open source →
EXACT LOCATION
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1" (300 MW)
Rapides Parish (Boyce)
The campus occupies a 300-acre development area within a 672-acre parcel purchased in December 2025 for $26.9 million along Interstate 49 near Boyce, Rapides Parish, close to existing Cleco facilities.
Key data: 300-acre campus within 672-acre parcel, I-49 near Boyce, Rapides Parish; purchased Dec. 2025 for $26.9M
CORROBORATEDLimitation: No street address or parcel ID published.
Open source →
OWNERSHIP CHAIN / OPERATOR
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
Applied Digital Corporation (NASDAQ: APLD) owns and will operate the Delta Forge 1 campus, developed in coordination with Cleco and the England Authority.
Key data: Applied Digital Corporation
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Applied Digital's own press release page returned no content on fetch; tenant not named.
Open source →
POWER SUPPLIER
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
Cleco supplies the campus with roughly 430 MW of utility capacity supporting ~300 MW of IT load, and is building a 756 MW gas plant for the project; the ~370 MW Tenaska Frontier facility is also tied to the buildout.
Key data: Cleco (~430 MW utility / 300 MW IT); new 756 MW Cleco gas plant; Tenaska Frontier ~370 MW
CORROBORATEDLimitation: No LPSC docket number for the Cleco generation/ESA located in fetched sources.
Open source →
WATER SUPPLIER
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
The facility is described as using closed-loop cooling; no water utility, well source or volume was published in fetched sources.
Key data: Closed-loop cooling; supplier NOT_FOUND
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Louisiana has no state water-withdrawal permitting program, so no permit record exists to verify supply.
Open source →
JURISDICTION STACK
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
The site lies within the England Economic & Industrial Development District (England Authority), specifically England District Subdistrict No. 4, with Rapides Parish as the local government, Cleco as regulated utility under the LPSC, and LED providing state incentives.
Key data: England Authority / England District Subdistrict No. 4; Rapides Parish; LPSC; LED
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Parish zoning role limited; no municipal jurisdiction (outside Boyce town limits).
Open source →
PLANNING ZONING CONTACT
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
NOT_FOUND for a named planner. Land-use control runs through the England Authority subdistrict and Rapides Parish; no parish planning staff member or England Authority planning contact was published in the fetched sources.
Key data: England Authority / Rapides Parish (bodies only)
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: England Authority staff directory not retrieved.
Open source →
ECON DEV CONTACT
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
Regional economic development is led by Louisiana Central (CLEDA) with its CEO named; Cleco's economic development arm and LED are also involved.
Key data: Chris Masingill, CEO, Louisiana Central (CLEDA); Cleco Economic Development; LED
CORROBORATEDLimitation: No direct phone/email published.
Open source →
GENERAL CONTACT
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
NOT_FOUND for a project-specific contact. Applied Digital's investor-relations press release page returned no content on fetch, and no community-relations email or phone was published in the accessible coverage; Cleco's economic development site is the closest public channel.
Key data: n.a.
DISCOVERY LEADLimitation: IR page fetch returned no content.
Open source →
SURROUNDING INFRASTRUCTURE
Applied Digital "Delta Forge 1"
Rapides Parish
The campus sits directly on the I-49 corridor near Boyce adjacent to existing Cleco generation facilities, with a new 756 MW gas plant and substation infrastructure being built to serve it, inside an established industrial district.
Key data: I-49 frontage; adjacent Cleco generation; new 756 MW plant
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Transmission voltages, water lines and fiber routes not documented.
Open source →
EXACT LOCATION
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish (St. Francisville)
Hut 8 secured 592–627 acres off Louisiana Highway 964 near St. Francisville, adjacent to Entergy's River Bend nuclear station, with the nearest 230 kV interconnection about 0.2 miles away.
Key data: 592–627 acres off LA Hwy 964, St. Francisville, West Feliciana Parish; 230 kV ~0.2 mi
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Acreage differs by source (592 vs. 627); no parcel IDs.
Open source →
OWNERSHIP CHAIN
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
Hut 8 acquired the site in February and structured the deal so the land is donated to the parish Industrial Development Board, which leases it back to the company — a payment-in-lieu structure projected to yield roughly $90 million/year to the parish.
Key data: Hut 8 → West Feliciana Parish Industrial Development Board (donation + leaseback)
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Lease/PILOT instrument numbers not published.
Open source →
OPERATOR
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
Hut 8 develops and operates the campus; Fluidstack (Google-supported, with an Anthropic lease reported) is the announced tenant for the AI capacity.
Key data: Hut 8 (operator); Fluidstack (tenant)
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Tenant/lease terms are press-reported; not confirmed in a primary filing fetched here.
Open source →
POWER SUPPLIER
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
Entergy Louisiana will serve the campus with about 330 MW of utility capacity (245 MW IT), scalable toward 1,000 MW, and is building a dedicated substation and switchyard; Entergy announced the selection publicly.
Key data: Entergy Louisiana; 330 MW utility / 245 MW IT, scalable to ~1,000 MW; new substation + switchyard
VERIFIED PRIMARYLimitation: LPSC docket number for the service agreement not identified in fetched sources.
Open source →
WATER SUPPLIER
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
Hut 8 committed about $16 million toward parish water infrastructure upgrades; the regional supply is the Coastal Lowlands aquifer system, with no state withdrawal permit required in Louisiana.
Key data: ~$16M Hut 8 commitment to parish water upgrades; Coastal Lowlands aquifer
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Parish utility entity and volumes not specified; no permit record exists to verify.
Open source →
JURISDICTION STACK
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
The West Feliciana Parish Planning & Zoning Commission approved the project 6-0, with the Parish Council and Industrial Development Board handling the land/PILOT structure; Entergy service is regulated by the LPSC and LDEQ permits emissions.
Key data: WF Parish P&Z Commission (6-0); Parish Council; Industrial Development Board; LPSC; LDEQ
VERIFIED PRIMARYLimitation: n.a.
Open source →
PLANNING ZONING CONTACT
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
The parish publishes its Development Services director with direct email and phone as the planning and zoning contact.
Key data: Gary Mego, Director of Development Services — gmego@wfparish.org, 225-784-3725
VERIFIED PRIMARYLimitation: n.a.
Open source →
ECON DEV CONTACT
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
Louisiana Economic Development handled the state-level package, with a named LED contact in project materials; the parish president is the local lead.
Key data: LED contact Emma Wagner, 912-467-2117; Parish President Kenny Havard
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Contact details aggregated by tracker from project materials; not verified on an LED page this session.
Open source →
GENERAL CONTACT
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
Company and utility spokespeople are named in coverage of the announcement.
Key data: Gautier Lemyze-Young (Hut 8); Brandon Scardigli (Entergy)
VERIFIED PRIMARYLimitation: No phone/email published for either spokesperson.
Open source →
SURROUNDING INFRASTRUCTURE
Hut 8 "River Bend"
West Feliciana Parish
The site adjoins the River Bend nuclear station with 230 kV transmission ~0.2 miles away, sits on LA Highway 964 near St. Francisville, and requires ~$16 million of parish water infrastructure upgrades plus a new Entergy substation and switchyard.
Key data: River Bend Nuclear Station adjacency; 230 kV ~0.2 mi; LA 964; new substation/switchyard
CORROBORATEDLimitation: Fiber routes and sewer capacity not documented.
Open source →